Home passions de david

new on david passions

Art major is a site that connects amateur or professional painters and buyers. All artistic fields are concerned: painting, sculpture, photography, ... etc.

You can find my page david passions on Artmajeur.

Welcome to passions-de-david.com

Today, we are the 

Passion, my passions, passionately

Welcome to the website of David!

I created this site to share my passions and my creations, paintings, drawings, models, photographs, architectures

and of course philately.

There are also several stamps shops at auction.

Passionate, including pages for each country on philately will be included.
 

Regards,

David

find "coco" in coffee tan lap, the street Thanh tone, Ho chi Minh City, formerly Saigon
other photographs of Ho Chi Minh City here

Coco au tan lap coffee 1
EXCEPTIONAL - NOW GREAT CHOICE STAMPS NEW CALEDONIA AND WALLIS AND FUTUNA - CLICK HERE TO ACCESS THE PAGE

 

             Caledonie      Wallis et futuna

 

You can leave me a message via the contact form

Sincerely,                        david

Youtube vidéo      facebook : David Henri        twitter : @vid62da

   

Pelliculepassionsdedavid1 1

 

 
 

good visit on passions-de-david.com

Definition:
Passion comes from the Latin patior, pati and namesake Greek pathos, meaning suffering, torment, state of one who suffers, passivity. It is different from current popular connotations of passion associated with romance and who are generally seen as an emotion of joy. The philosophical notion, in contrast, is identified by biologically perceived emotional states such as anger, lust or more of the seven deadly sins.

By philosophers:
The passions of the soul (sometimes called Treaty of the passions of the soul) is a philosophical treatise is the last book written by René Descartes and published in his lifetime in 1649 in Paris. This one is dedicated to Princess Elizabeth of Bohemia.
In this work, Descartes focuses on the question of the passions. It is therefore a moral philosophy Treaty, which fits with the book, in the tradition of philosophical reflection on the passions, while addressing a recent innovative physiological point of view because of the precursor neurophysiology. It cleared several issues he had raised in his previous works. Thus, for the problem of mind-body interaction, it offers in this book theories about "animals spirits" and the role as central him the pineal gland, linking human emotions and body chemistry .
According to Baruch Spinoza, a passion is a confused idea, mostly imaginary and often abstract, by which the mind affirms an increase or decrease in the strength of his body to exist. For example, Mercy is a passion as it is based on the confused imagination a being who is like we suffered a spell, which has the immediate effect of causing sadness. The confused desire to persevere in its being is the author the most fundamental passion, which then derive joy and sadness, and love and hate. Relaxing on a misunderstanding of Nature and of itself, the passions are incurred rather they mark the fortitude of one who is affected, they are so passive that affects two natural consequence of slavery. They are opposed to actions, virtues and freedom in general. It is still possible to control them.
According to Hume, "what we mean by common passion is a violent and sensible emotion of the mind to the appearance of a good or evil, or an object, which, through the primitive constitution our faculties, is calculated to excite an appetite. »
According to Hegel, passion is the powerful trend that pushes an individual or a people to unite all his spiritual and physical energies to create an artistic, technical or unique political, original and decisive.

Quotes:
· There are two passions that have always marked human actions: the love of power and the love of money - Benjamin Franklin
· The lower passions, passion rises - Mihail Eminescu
· The will to triumph over passion is after all the will of one or more other passions - Friedrich Nietzsche

leather passions, Fun, Goal average, Prime, klassy passions, crazy craft, craft ideas for kids, puppy passions, kids craft ideas, craft stores, craft, craft ideas, passions, mine craft, ethan craft, moms passions big, lovely passions, leather passions, Exit, Caddie, Tribute to, Night, Life, Pitch, Customiser, Post, Juste, Black, fake, legging, craft projects,

 

Don paypal

 

Make a free website with emyspot - Signaler un contenu illicite sur ce site

Accueil

Bienvenue sur les passions-de-david.com

Aujourd'hui, nous sommes le 

Passion, mes passions, passionnément

J’ai crée ce site pour partager avec vous mes passions et mes créations, tableaux, dessins, maquettes, photos, architectures

mais aussi philatélie.

Vous trouverez aussi plusieurs boutiques de timbres-poste en vente aux enchères.

Passionné, des pages notamment pays par pays sur la philatélie seront incluses.

 timbres, philatélie, photo, photos, timbres postes, timbres de france, timbres étrangers

retrouvez "coco" au tan lap coffee, street le than ton, Ho chi Minh city, anciennement Saigon

 

d'autres photographies d'Ho Chi Minh City ici

Cam on friends

Coco au tan lap coffee 1

EXCEPTIONNEL - EN CE MOMENT GRAND CHOIX DE TIMBRES DE NOUVELLE-CALÉDONIE ET DE WALLIS ET FUTUNA - CLIQUEZ ICI POUR ACCÉDER A LA PAGE

             Caledonie      Wallis et futuna

 Vous pouvez me laisser un petit message en passant par le formulaire de contact.

  Cordialement,                        david

 Vidéo sur you tube     sur facebook : David Henri         sur twitter : @vid62da

   

Pelliculepassionsdedavid1 1

 

 
Jeux MadLoto

bonne visite sur les passions de david,

passionaDéfinition :

 

La passion provient du latin patior, pati, et homonyme grec pathos, signifiant la souffrance, le supplice, état de celui qui subit, passivité. Elle est différente des connotations actuelles populaires de la passion qui sont associées à la romance et qui la font généralement voir en tant qu'émotion de joie. La notion philosophique, en contraste, est identifié par des états émotionnels biologiquement perçus comme la colère, la luxure ou autres des sept péchés capitaux.

 

Par les philosophes :

 

Les passions de l'âme (parfois appelé Traité des passions de l'âme) est un traité philosophique est le dernier livre écrit par René Descartes et publié de son vivant en 1649, à Paris. Celui-ci est dédié à la Princesse Élisabeth de Bohême.

 

Dans cette œuvre, Descartes se concentre autour de la question des passions. Il s'agit donc d'un traité de philosophie morale, qui s'inscrit, avec cet ouvrage, dans la tradition de la réflexion philosophique sur les passions, tout en abordant ces dernières d'un point de vue physiologique novateur car précurseur de la neurophysiologie. Il éclaircit plusieurs problèmes qu'il avait posés dans ses précédents ouvrages. Ainsi, concernant le problème de l'interaction corps-esprit, il propose dans cet ouvrage des théories sur les « esprits-animaux » et le rôle selon lui central de la glande pinéale, établissant un lien entre les émotions humaines et la chimie du corps.

 

Selon Baruch Spinoza, une passion est une idée confuse, essentiellement imaginaire et souvent abstraite, par laquelle l'esprit affirme une augmentation ou une diminution de la force d'exister de son corps. Par exemple, la Pitié est une passion puisqu'elle repose sur l'imagination confuse qu'un être qui est semblable à nous subit un mauvais sort, ce qui a pour effet immédiat de provoquer une tristesse. Le désir confus de persévérer dans son être est pour cet auteur la passion la plus fondamentale, dont dérivent ensuite la joie et la tristesse, puis l'amour et la haine. Reposants sur une incompréhension de la Nature et de soi-même, les passions sont subies plutôt qu'elles ne marquent la force d'âme de celui qui en est affecté, elles sont ainsi des affects passifs bi ayant pour conséquence naturelle la servitude. Elles sont opposées aux actions, aux vertus et à la liberté en général. Il reste cependant possible de les maîtriser.

 

Selon Hume, « ce que nous entendons couramment par passion est une émotion violente et sensible de l'esprit à l'apparition d'un bien ou d'un mal, ou d'un objet, qui, par suite de la constitution primitive de nos facultés, est propre à exciter un appétit. »

 

Selon Hegel, la passion est la tendance puissante qui pousse un individu ou un peuple à unifier toutes ses énergies spirituelles et physiques pour créer une œuvre artistique, technique ou politique unique, originale et déterminante.

 

Citations :

 

  • Il y a deux passions qui ont toujours marqué les actions humaines : l'amour du pouvoir et l'amour de l'argent - Benjamin Franklin

 

  • Les passions abaissent, la passion élève - Mihail Eminescu
  • La volonté de triompher d'une passion n'est somme toute que la volonté d'une ou de plusieurs autres passions - Friedrich Nietzsche

ter, raffoler, chérir, enflammer, enivrer, exalter, transporter, s'amouracher, s'attacher, s'emballer, s'enflammer, s'engouer, s'enthousiasmer, s'enticher, se captiver, séduire

Coup de pouce ?

vous aimez le site? vous souhaitez faire un don de 2 € voici le lien : (attention à vous de modifier le montant de votre don)

Utilisez PayPal.Me/passionsdavid/2

 

Créer un site gratuit avec e-monsite - Signaler un contenu illicite sur ce site